DCC Funding 'How To' Sessions

Applications for the Dunedin City Councils Community, Community Events, Community Arts, Professional Theatre and Creative Communities grants are open from Monday 2 September.

Posted: Friday August 9, 2019

Ara Toi Creative - registration of interest

Posted: Wednesday August 7, 2019

Artists Residence Dilsberg

Writer in Residence Program - Call for applications is open!

Posted: Wednesday August 7, 2019

NZIFF NEWSLETTER

Big Nights & Audiences Favourites in Dunedin + Win Tickets

Posted: Monday August 5, 2019

Poetry: a long document about the species

Posted: Monday August 5, 2019

Otago 'brains trust' credited in Ellis fight

Posted: Friday August 2, 2019

CLNZ/NZSA Writers Award

Posted: Friday August 2, 2019

Call for Proposals (January-June 2020)

Proposal deadline: Friday 30 August 2019

Posted: Thursday August 1, 2019

Two dames vie for NZ crime novel awards only one can prepare a speech

The 2019 Ngaio Marsh Awards shortlist is revealed

Posted: Wednesday July 31, 2019

Chinese Social Media Competition

Promoting Dunedin as a Tourist Destination to Chinese Tourists

Posted: Tuesday July 30, 2019

Printer in Residence project, Otago, 2019

Posted: Tuesday July 30, 2019

UNI NEWS

Family friendly Hocken exhibition inspires record numbers of visitors

Posted: Tuesday July 30, 2019

Enter the Zephyr Short Story Competition

Posted: Monday July 29, 2019

Cities of Literature Short Play Festival

Posted: Monday July 29, 2019

From Mansfield to Morris, writing in Menton

As the 49th recipient of the Mansfield Menton Fellowship, Associate Professor Paula Morris has spent the past four months doing what she loves most: writing.

Posted: Monday July 29, 2019

A University of Otago creative writing competition for staff and students

Do you love to write? Heres a competition for you.

Posted: Wednesday July 24, 2019


© Copyright Dunedin City of Literature