National Poetry Day: The Perfect 10

25 August 2017 5:30pm — 8:00pm

Add this to Calendar

Hosted by the Otago-Southland NZ Society of Authors, our gala evening celebrating poetry brings together 10 illustrious Otago poets, alongside some of our upcoming young writers.

With writer Diane Brown at the helm, our special guests include: Peter Olds, David Howard, Brian Turner, Fiona Farrell, Liz Breslin, Victor Billot, Jillian Sullivan, Sue Wootton, Jenny Powell, and Kay Cooke.

Join us for the reception at 5.30pm with Bill Martin on piano.

Dunningham Suite, Dunedin City Library

Prior Booking Essential for catering purposes: TICKETS $5 (bookable in person, at your local library)


© Copyright Dunedin City of Literature