New Writers at tepoti Theatre Lab

By tepoti Theatre Lab | Posted: Wednesday July 22, 2020

Ōtepoti Theatre Lab is proud to welcome our three writers for the 2020 cycle of the Playwrights Programme - massive congratulations to Tunui Wano, Alison Cowan and Megan Anne Perry-Hartigan! We'll be introducing this incredible cohort of emerging theatre writers throughout the week, and look forward to sharing lots of exciting updates with you as we kick off the process in early August.

It was an absolute privilege for us to consider the large number of applications this year, all of an incredible standard and breadth. To everyone that took the time to apply, we thank you sincerely!

© Copyright Dunedin City of Literature